Head2Head Sports

MenuSkip to content

Football

Red Zone Pick'em

How to Play

Head2Head SportsSM introduces Red Zone Pick'em. Live the excitement of the NFL and show the world your knowledge of pro football players.

Red Zone Pick'em runs each week through the NFL season, beginning with the first Thursday night game on September 5th, 2019. All prizes are based on both your individual weekly scores and overall cumulative scores for every pro football week.

Sign-up is Easy!

Just complete the team registration page and you're in! There is a limit of four (4) entries per person or email address.

Gurley? Bell? Mahomes or Goff?

Construct your team's lineup by picking one (1) player from each of the ten (10) player groups. Each player group contains five (5) player options, so you'll have plenty of superstars to pick from each week.

Score big points.

Each week your players earn points based on their on-field performance. Pick the players that you feel will dominate on game day!

Weekly Deadline.

Head2Head Sports regularly changes the player groups, so your picks do not carry over from week to week. The weekly deadline is 1pm ET/10am PT on Sundays, but games that begin earlier (Thursday night games, London games, etc.) will lock at their official start times. Don't forget there are Thursday night games all season long!

Miss a week or two? Don't worry! Your two (2) lowest scores of the season are dropped when calculating your overall score. And there's always a shot at the weekly CASH prizes.

Updates/Standings.

Team points and weekly standings are updated and posted daily.

Weekly Selections.

New team selections will be available at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m PT on Tuesdays.

We'll see you on the field. Good Luck!

Sign-Up Now!


No purchase necessary. See official rules for details.