Head2Head Sports

MenuSkip to content

Football

Turkey Bowl

How to Play

The Turkey Bowl is your opportunity to live the excitement of the NFL in a one-day contest on Thanksgiving Day. What goes better with turkey and gravy than NFL football and cash prizes? Plus, H2H Football Turkey Bowl is only $7.95 to enter and runs for one day only on November 28th with the three NFL games played that day.

Zeke? Brees? Stafford? you make the call!

First, build your team, by picking 1 player from each of the 8 player groups. Each player group contains 5 player selection boxes. Some player groups include a team defense instead of an individual player.

Destination: Thanksgiving Football

As your player or team defense/special teams selections earn fantasy points on game day, your total score increases.

Bring Home the Cash

Win the $2,500 GRAND PRIZE by having the highest points total at the end of the day. Other prizes will also be awarded to the top scoring entries. Our H2H fantasy points will be used for scoring.

Live Scoring will be available for each game including your boxscores and standings. Standings will be official after the final game.

How to Sign Up

You may register for the H2H Football Turkey Bowl via this website by 12:30 pm ET/9:30 am PT on Thursday, November 28, 2019. Entries may also be mailed to Football Turkey Bowl, c/o Head2Head Sports, 4727 E. Bell Rd., Suite 45-328, Phoenix, AZ 85032.

Registration is $7.95 per team. There is a limit of four (4) entries per user (email address).

2019 Schedule
  • Bears at Lions – 12:30 pm ET/9:30 am PT
  • Bills at Cowboys – 4:30 pm ET/1:30 pm PT
  • Saints at Falcons – 8:20 pm ET/5:20 pm PT

Sign-Up Now!


No purchase necessary. See Official Rules for details.