Head2Head Sports

MenuSkip to content

Football

College Bowl Challenge

How to Play

Head2Head Sports brings you our annual College Bowl Challenge! This is your chance to enjoy college football throughout the Holidays and take home a CASH prize. Do you have what it takes to be crowned the College Bowl Champ?

Sign-up is Easy!

First, simply name your team and complete the registration process. There is a limit of four (4) entries per person or email address.

Make your choices!

Simply pick one (1) college team from each of the designated 42 college bowl games. Each bowl game contains two (2) team selection boxes. You may change your selections via the Internet up until the final registration deadline at 11am ET (8am PT) on Saturday, December 18th.

Score!

Pick the winning team and earn one point. Win prizes based upon the total number of points that you earn. We'll update the standings each day after the games finish.

Don't miss out!

The first bowl game kicks off at 12pm ET/9am PT on Friday, December 17, 2021. Your entry entitles you to eligibility for all prizes.

We'll see you on the field. Good Luck!

Sign Up Today!

See Official Rules for details.